shows and clothes

img_9839b_smallHey beauties –

Just a quick hello today to alert you to a few things –

One is, I will be on tour through the PNW this coming May. Come visit my site to check out the dates and places – www.sharonknight.net/live.html, it’d be grand to see you if you can come out! (I always love meeting the people I know online!)

Also – I have started an Etsy store. In the interest of creating more interesting “merch” than the usual tee-shirts and coffee mugs I figured I would make some clothing in keeping with my romantic gypsy-faery musical themes. I’ve been sewing since I was a kid.

Come check it out if you have time: www.sharonknight.etsy.com.

Much love to you all, and as always, I appreciate your support!

xoxoxox Sharon

~ by Sharon Knight on April 3, 2009.

Leave a comment